The Pixies' Doolittle Coming to Rock Band, 200 Song Milestone Reached

Bringing the number of DLC Rock Band songs to over 200, The Pixies' Doolittle album adds alternative hits like Silver, Dead and Here Comes Your Man to the downloadable selection.

Harmonix and MTV Games today announced the third album to be added to the Rock BandDoolittle album will be made available on June 24 on Xbox Live and June 26 on PlayStation Store. This album pushes Rock Band's online catalog to more than 200 songs, with over 12 million tracks downloaded worldwide. Music Store. The Pixies'

The 14-track album includes the hits Silver, Dead and Here Comes Your Man. Each track will be available for $1.99 per track or $18.99 for the whole album. Notably, the Pixies' Wave of Mutilation was included in the original release of Rock Band.

Here's the full track listing:

"Crackity Jones"
"Gouge Away"
"Here Comes Your Man"
"I Bleed"
"La la Love You"
"Monkey Gone To Heaven"
"Mr Grieves"
"No 13 Baby"
"There Goes My Gun"


No comments: